page contents
Find Saint Thomas Choir School on Facebook
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The Events Calendar provides one place to go to receive up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. If you miss an event, go to "View Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!

Please use the dropdown menu at the top to filter the results.
  

 

Upcoming Events

Monday, September 07, 2015

 
School Closed - Labor Day
9/7/2015
 

Sunday, September 13, 2015

 
Sung Services at 11am & 4pm
9/13/2015
 

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

 
5:30 Evensong Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
9/15/2015
 

Sunday, September 20, 2015

 
Sung Services at 9am, 11am, & 4pm
9/20/2015
 

Tuesday, September 22, 2015

 
5:30 Evensong Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
9/22/2015
 

Friday, September 25, 2015

 
Soccer Game
9/25/2015
 

Sunday, September 27, 2015

 
Sung Services at 9am, 11am, & 4pm
9/27/2015
 

Monday, September 28, 2015

 
Soccer Game
9/28/2015
 

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

 
5:30 Evensong Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
9/29/2015
 

Sunday, October 04, 2015

 
Sung Services at 9am, 11am, & 4pm
10/4/2015
 

Tuesday, October 06, 2015

 
5:30 Evensong Tuesday and Wednesday
10/6/2015 » 10/7/2015
 

Friday, October 09, 2015

 
Soccer Game
10/9/2015
 

Saturday, October 10, 2015

 
Alumni Reunion Weekend
10/10/2015 » 10/11/2015
 

Sunday, October 11, 2015

 
Sung Services at 9am, 11am, & 4pm
10/11/2015
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2015

 
Treble Recruitment Concert Tour
10/13/2015 » 10/16/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/7/2015
School Closed - Labor Day

9/13/2015
Sung Services at 11am & 4pm

9/15/2015
5:30 Evensong Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

9/20/2015
Sung Services at 9am, 11am, & 4pm

9/22/2015
5:30 Evensong Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

202 West 58th Street | New York, NY 10019-1406 | (212) 247-3311