page contents
Find Saint Thomas Choir School on Facebook
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The Events Calendar provides one place to go to receive up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. If you miss an event, go to "View Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!

Please use the dropdown menu at the top to filter the results.
  

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 01, 2016

 
 
Annual Choirmasters' Conference
5/1/2016 » 5/3/2016
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, May 02, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

 
 

Thursday, May 05, 2016

 
 

Sunday, May 08, 2016

 
 

Friday, May 13, 2016

 
Choir Concert
5/13/2016
Time: 7:30 PM
 

Sunday, May 15, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 
 

Thursday, May 19, 2016

 
 

Sunday, May 22, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

 
 

Thursday, May 26, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar
202 West 58th Street | New York, NY 10019-1406 | (212) 247-3311