page contents
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The Events Calendar provides one place to go to receive up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. If you miss an event, go to "View Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!

Please use the dropdown menu at the top to filter the results.
  

 

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

 
5:30 Tenebrae
4/1/2015
 

Thursday, April 02, 2015

 
5:30 Maundy Thursday Service
4/2/2015
 

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
5:30 Good Friday Service
4/3/2015
 

Saturday, April 04, 2015

 
5:30 Service
4/4/2015
 

Sunday, April 05, 2015

 
Easter Services 8AM, 11AM, and 3PM
4/5/2015
 

Monday, April 06, 2015

 
School is Closed Monday, Tuesday, and Wednesday
4/6/2015 » 4/8/2015
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

 
5:30 Evensong Tuesday
4/14/2015
 

Sunday, April 19, 2015

 
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM
4/19/2015
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

 
5:30 Evensong Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
4/21/2015
 

Sunday, April 26, 2015

 
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM
4/26/2015
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
5:30 Evensong Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
4/28/2015
 

Sunday, May 03, 2015

 
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM
5/3/2015
 

Monday, May 04, 2015

 
5:30 Evensong Monday and Tuesday
5/4/2015 » 5/5/2015
 

Sunday, May 10, 2015

 
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM
5/10/2015
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
7:30 Concert at Saint Thomas Fifth Avenue
5/13/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

4/1/2015
5:30 Tenebrae

4/2/2015
5:30 Maundy Thursday Service

4/3/2015
5:30 Good Friday Service

4/4/2015
5:30 Service

4/5/2015
Easter Services 8AM, 11AM, and 3PM

202 West 58th Street | New York, NY 10019-1406 | (212) 247-3311