page contents
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The Events Calendar provides one place to go to receive up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. If you miss an event, go to "View Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!

Please use the dropdown menu at the top to filter the results.
 
 
 



 
 
Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 21, 2014

 
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM
9/21/2014
 

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 
5:30 PM Evensong Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
9/23/2014 » 9/25/2014
 

Sunday, September 28, 2014

 
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM
9/28/2014
 

Monday, September 29, 2014

 
Soccer games
9/29/2014
 

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

 
5:30 Evensong Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday
9/30/2014 » 10/2/2014
 

Friday, October 03, 2014

 
Soccer game
10/3/2014
 

Sunday, October 05, 2014

 
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM
10/5/2014
 

Monday, October 06, 2014

 
Soccer Games
10/6/2014
 

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

 
St. Matthew Passion with the Berliner Philharmoniker
10/7/2014 » 10/8/2014
 

Thursday, October 09, 2014

 
5:30 PM Evensong
10/9/2014
 

Friday, October 10, 2014

 
Soccer Games
10/10/2014
 

Saturday, October 11, 2014

 
2014 Alumni Reunion
10/11/2014 » 10/12/2014
Location: New York, New York   
2014 Alumni Reunion

Sunday, October 12, 2014

 
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM
10/12/2014
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
Columbus Day - Office closed
10/13/2014
 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

 
5:30 PM Evensong
10/14/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

9/21/2014
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM

9/23/2014 » 9/25/2014
5:30 PM Evensong Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

9/28/2014
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM

9/29/2014
Soccer games

9/30/2014 » 10/2/2014
5:30 Evensong Tuesday, Wednesday & Thursday

202 West 58th Street | New York, NY 10019-1406 | (212) 247-3311