page contents
Find Saint Thomas Choir School on Facebook
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The Events Calendar provides one place to go to receive up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. If you miss an event, go to "View Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!

Please use the dropdown menu at the top to filter the results.
  

 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

 
5:30 Evensong Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
4/28/2015
 

Sunday, May 03, 2015

 
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM
5/3/2015
 

Monday, May 04, 2015

 
5:30 Evensong Monday and Tuesday
5/4/2015 » 5/5/2015
 

Sunday, May 10, 2015

 
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM
5/10/2015
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

 
7:30 Concert at Saint Thomas Fifth Avenue
5/13/2015
 

Sunday, May 17, 2015

 
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM
5/17/2015
 

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

 
5:30 Evensong Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
5/19/2015 » 5/21/2015
 

Sunday, May 24, 2015

 
Sung Services 9 and 11AM
5/24/2015
 

Monday, May 25, 2015

 
School is Closed
5/25/2015
 

Sunday, May 31, 2015

 
Sung Service at 11AM
5/31/2015
 

Sunday, June 07, 2015

 
Leavers' Service 11AM
6/7/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

4/28/2015
5:30 Evensong Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday

5/3/2015
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM

5/4/2015 » 5/5/2015
5:30 Evensong Monday and Tuesday

5/10/2015
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM

5/13/2015
7:30 Concert at Saint Thomas Fifth Avenue

202 West 58th Street | New York, NY 10019-1406 | (212) 247-3311