page contents
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
The Events Calendar provides one place to go to receive up-to-date information on all upcoming and past events. If you miss an event, go to "View Past Events" to see photos and read all about it!

Please use the dropdown menu at the top to filter the results.
  

 

Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 21, 2014

 
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM
12/21/2014
 

Tuesday, December 23, 2014

 
5:30 Evensong Tuesday
12/23/2014
 

Wednesday, December 24, 2014

 
Christmas Eve: Sung Services at 4pm and 11pm
12/24/2014
 

Thursday, December 25, 2014

 
11 AM Solemn Eucharist of the Nativity
12/25/2014
 

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
5:30 Evensong Thursday
1/8/2015
 

Sunday, January 11, 2015

 
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM
1/11/2015
 

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

 
5:30 Evensong Tuesday & Wednesday
1/13/2015 » 1/14/2015
 

Sunday, January 18, 2015

 
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM
1/18/2015
 

Monday, January 19, 2015

 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - School Open
1/19/2015
 

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

 
5:30 Evensong Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
1/20/2015 » 1/22/2015
 

Sunday, January 25, 2015

 
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM
1/25/2015
 

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

 
5:30 Evensong Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday
1/27/2015 » 1/29/2015
 

Sunday, February 01, 2015

 
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM
2/1/2015
 

Wednesday, February 04, 2015

 
5:30 Evensong Wednesday and Thursday
2/4/2015 » 2/5/2015
 

Sunday, February 08, 2015

 
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM
2/8/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Calendar

12/21/2014
Sung services at 9 and 11 AM, 4 PM

12/23/2014
5:30 Evensong Tuesday

12/24/2014
Christmas Eve: Sung Services at 4pm and 11pm

12/25/2014
11 AM Solemn Eucharist of the Nativity

1/8/2015
5:30 Evensong Thursday

202 West 58th Street | New York, NY 10019-1406 | (212) 247-3311